Meet Time Gap at BlackBerry World

We are happy to announce that our hidden object adventure is now available at BlackBerry World. Get Time Gap for BlackBerry absolutely free and challenge your finding and matching skills to solve the greatest mystery of the mankind.

Please, mind that due to the rich content, the game is only supported on selected devices.

Get Time Gap for BlackBerry

Earn more XP with v. 2.3

Version 2.3. brings new tasks and, thus, more XP points to earn. Try your luck in the Einstein’s casino, unlock new locations and enjoy improved game stability.

Casino & Hookah

Hookah Room

Time Gap keeps on inventing exclusive entertainments for its devoted players. In v. 2.2 we introduce a new location – Hookah Bar – and Einstein’s casino. Did you know that in 1905 the eminent scientist made a discovery that gave him an idea of a casino? And now you can see its implementation in Time Gap! Update the game to find even more pleasant surprises!

PS If you know what Einstein’s discovery is meant, don’t hesitate to email us! :)

Meet Time Gap on the Amazon Apps Store for Android!

Get Time Gap on Amazon Appstore for AndroidReleasing a game on a new app store is always exciting. And now we are happy to introduce our hidden object adventure on the Amazon Apps Store for Android. So, be sure to install and play Time Gap on your Kindle Fire or other Android-operated tablet and high-end smartphone.

New update to the iOS version

If you play on iOS than update the game to v. 2.1 and get:

  • Free gifts from your Facebook friends
  • 50% discount on flying objects
  • Better game performance

The update went live on the AppStore on April 25.

Time Gap выходит на BlackBerry World

Приключения тем интересней, чем больше друзей их могут разделить. А потому мы не перестаем трудиться, чтобы охватить новые мобильные платформы и магазины приложений. Пришла очередь BlackBerry World! Теперь вы сможете скачать бесплатно Time Gap для BlackBerry Playbook и попробовать разгадать величайшую загадку в истории человечества.
Скачать Time Gap бесплатно для BlackBerry

Больше заданий — больше опыта

Казино Эйнштейна становится все более популярным, а, значит пора, зарабатывать не только монеты и кристаллы, но и опыт, выполнив связанные с ним задания. Кроме того, в версии 2.3. мы добавили и задания на открытие новых локаций.

Казино и кальянная!

Майские праздники продолжаются, а, значит, можно хорошенько отдохнуть.

Кальянная

В версии 2.2 мы приготовили для вас необыкновенные развлечения. Во-первых, потрясающая кальянная, а, во-вторых, казино Энштейна. В 1905 году он сделал некое открытие, которое натолкнуло его на идею создания казино. А мы воплотили её в жизнь в игре Time Gap!

PS Если вы догадались, что это за открытие, обязательно напишите нам! :)

Игра Time Gap вышла на Amazon Apps!

Скачать Time Gap бесплатно с Amazon AppstoreМы рады объявить, что наша игра наконец-то стала доступна и в магазине Amazon Appstore. Если у вас есть учетная запись Amazon, вы теперь сможете играть в Time Gap бесплатно на Kindle Fire или любом другом планшете под управлением Android.

Обновление iOS-версии

На iTunes доступна версия 2.1

  • Приглашайте друзей и получайте от них подарки
  • Повышена стабильность игры
  • -50% на летающие объекты.